using 2 - 2CH remote in same area

JAA1
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 29, 2015 11:28 am

using 2 - 2CH remote in same area

Postby JAA1 » Mon Jun 08, 2015 3:55 pm

I have 2 - 2 ch remote controls and both are being used in the same area. Is there a way to use both without affecting the each other?

Tech_Marco
Posts: 4347
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:00 pm

Re: using 2 - 2CH remote in same area

Postby Tech_Marco » Mon Jun 08, 2015 4:43 pm

Only one at a time but not two RF system can work simultaneously. In other words, you can't press more than a button at the same time at any time.

Marco

JAA1
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 29, 2015 11:28 am

Re: using 2 - 2CH remote in same area

Postby JAA1 » Wed Jun 10, 2015 5:53 am

No, I want control 2 different motors with 2 totally separately systems with separate remotes without effecting the other system.
Can the frequency of one of the units be changed?


Return to “RF Wireless Controller”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests